Events

Connecting Faith Radio Interview

Join me today at 1:15 PM EST / 12:15 PM CST for my interview with @carmenlaberge on @MyfaithRadio about my book Straining Forward! #StrainingForward https://bit.ly/1dQii0k

Monday, July 2, 2018

1:15 PM

Book Signing at Patrick Henry Library

101 Maple Ave. East
Vienna, Virginia

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

7pm - 9pm

Book Signing

Barnes & Noble
Fair Lakes Promenade
Fairfax, VA

Saturday, February 23, 2019

12:00 PM

Book Signing

Barnes & Noble
Westgate Plaza
Manassas, VA

Saturday, March 16, 2019

12:00 PM

Book Signing

Gettysburg Presbyterian Church
Gettysburg, PA

Sunday, May 12, 2019

10:30 AM

Book Signing

Glory Days with the Vietnam Veterans of America Northern Virginia Chapter
Falls Church, VA

Thursday, May 16, 2019

6:00 PM

Book Signing

McKay's Used Books
Manassas, VA

Saturday, May 18, 2019

11:00am - 2:00pm

Fairfax County Public Library Indie Author Day Celebration

Oakton Public Library
10304 Lynnhaven Place
Oakton, VA

Saturday, October 12, 2019

1:00 pm-3:00 pm

United Methodist Women

Christ United Methodist Church
Greensboro, NC

Thursday, October 17, 2019

6:00 PM

Greenwich Presbyterian Women

Farthest Corners
Nokesville, VA

Sunday, October 20, 2019

1:00 PM

Frankfurt International Book Fair

Main, Germany

Sunday, October 20, 2019

October 16 - 20, 2019

Reader's Favorite Award Ceremony

Regency Hotel
Miami, FL

Saturday, November 23, 2019

6:00 PM

Miami International Book Fair

Miami, FL

Sunday, November 24, 2019

November 17 - 24, 2019

Online Book Talk with Minh

Friday, May 15, 2020

8:00 PM

No Upcoming Events